Dream #1,360

Dreamt of racing a couple of people, including Rachel N., down the halls of the Sigma Chi house in Fargo, ND. We ran from the west end of the second floor of South Side, through the East Side, down the North Side staircase to the front doors.

I could’ve gone faster if I’d ran with my feet on the ground, but instead I chose to float and pantomime running. No one seemed to notice what I was doing, so I told everyone to watch as I dropped down the stairs. “See how my feet don’t touch the floor?”

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

