Dream #1,359

Dreamt I was hanging out one Sunday afternoon with Ginny W.-P., Rachel N., and Yuko-hime. Yuko-hime was busy make my snacks while I tried to show Ginny and Rachel what I’d been building in Minecraft, upon their request. I was a little surprised they were curious. I had trouble starting the game and it took me some time figure out I had Cube World running in the background.

At that point Yuko-hime came out with a tray full of food. “I expected more people to show up, ” she said.

“It is Super Bowl Sunday,” responded Ginny.

“Really? I didn’t know that!” I was surprised by the information. I had no clue.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

