Dream #1,351

Dreamt I’d been tricked into going through a wedding ceremony with Jim Carrey. We only had one bed and he insisted that we sleep together, clearly expect to do more than sleep. I really wanted a place to sleep, but didn’t want to put up with his come-ons, so I tried to explain that I’m already married to Yuko-hime and I was really only interested in women. He wasn’t convinced. I ended up leaving the room with him yelling at my back as I left.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

