Dream #1,345

Dreamt that the Shadow King was taking over Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters one mind at a time. He’d already absorbed the psyches of several children and Iceman. I didn’t have any psionic skill myself, but I had a very strong will and wasn’t too worried about myself. But I had no way to stop him. I tried to contact Psylocke through Facebook Messenger, but wasn’t sure which account was hers. I clicked on the first profile picture of her that came up and the girl who answered thought I was playing with her. “You don’t understand,” I tried to explain, “This is real. The Shadow King is an astral entity of extreme psychic power. I need you to come here now!” Turned out she was just a Psylocke cosplayer.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

