Dream #1,312

Dreamt of hiking a long, dirt trail through the woods, hand-in-hand with a small girl, who is about five or six years old. “Owie!”, she says has she start limping.

“Are you okay?”

“My foot hurts.”

“Okay, let’s take a look,” I pull of her little pink shoe. I don’t see any injuries, so I start applying a little pressure at various angles. “Does it hurt here? Or here? Or here?”

“Yes, it hurts like that.”

“Okay,” I say, “Let’s put your shoe back on and I’ll carry you the rest of the way.” I put her on my shoulders.

When we get back to the picnic area, Yuko-hime is waiting for us. I lift the girl down and put her into Yuko-hime’s arms and the girl cuddles in.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

