Dream #1,309

Dreamt that my older brother, Eric, and I had rented a two-bedroom lakeside cabin so we could attend the local music festival. The festival was five days long. The band line-up was mostly metal, but older metal. I don’t remember who was playing, but Pearl Jam was on the roster. One day, when I returned to the cabin for lunch, I found that both the handle and the lock were totally missing from both the front and back doors. Apparently, the landlord had had them removed. Eric, who was home at the time, had already called to complain, but the landlord wouldn’t be able to replace them until after the festival. I found it annoying, but wasn’t too worried about theft. Each bedroom also had a lock set.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

