Dream #1,308

Dreamt of walking along the bottom of a ravine that ran parallel to the river. I was much lower than the river’s bank and was surprised that this ravine had never flooded. I came to a place where I could see into the water through a gap between the mud and a large tree. Water should be flowing through the gap, but for some reason was not. I could see fish swimming, some of species I’d never seen before. I felt the urge to step through the gap, but worried about being attacked by fish. I stepped through anyway.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

