Dream #1,306

Dreamt of living in a three bedroom basement apartment. I didn’t have any roommates at this time and was covering the rent by myself. Yuko-hime came to visit and she was clearly happy to see me. She was still living in the house we shared, but was looking for an apartment of her own. As I showed her around, she asked about the rent.

“Only $625 per month, all utilities included,” I told her.

“Wow, that’s cheap!”

“Yeah,” I said, “If I had roommates to split it with, it would be even cheaper. But I can afford this by myself in addition to our mortgage payments…But you should move in with me! You’d have your own bedroom!”

“I don’t know…What if we start dating again?”

“What would be wrong with that?”

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

