Dream #1,278

Dreamt I was laying out a wiring circuit. I sequenced some repeaters and some switches and various sorts of other electrical components, then wired it all together into a cord about ten-feet long.

My boss, Brian M., called me over to show me what he’d been working on. “Take a look at this,” he said, “I’ve wired my garage door opener with a trip wire, a pressure plate, and, in case the car misses both of those, a button so you can open the garage door yourself.” I thought it was pretty cool.

I went into the studio to install my circuit to discover that the studio had been remodeled. There was no longer a place to install my circuit.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

