Dream #1,257

Dreamt of packing my suitcase after staying with my father. My suitcase was black and I remember everything fitting in it when I arrived, but now I was having trouble getting everything back in. My black fall jacket, in particular, was being difficult. When I tried to put something on top of it, inevitably a sleeve or the collar or a corner would fall out of place. Just I as I got everything and was working the zipper around, my brother, Eric, asked, “What about all your books?”

I’d forgotten to put my books back in my suitcase.

Leave a Reply

