Dream #1,253

Dreamt of flying my starship around a huge spacestation. It only had one docking port and the landing bay was tiny compared to the size of the station. I wondered what was filling all that volume so was examining the exterior. And I found another way in, which lead to a “warehouse” area where all sorts of supplies and equipment was stored. Supplies and equipment which I could take for free.

I knew my younger brother, Tim, was in another system. I called him to ask if his spacestation also had a warehouse area.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

