Dream #1,234

Dreamt that Yuko-hime and I were working in the back yard. She was demoing the playhouse and passing the wood to me, and I was burning it in a bonfire. The fire started getting a bit big, so I started a second one on the back stoop. I was a little concerned about the fire spreading to the house, but figured it would be fine. When I turned to go back, I noticed that Yuko-hime had lit the remnants of the playhouse on fire as well. I worried about the bunnies that used to live under there. If there were babies, they may not have gotten out.

Then I noticed that Yuko-hime had also knocked down the Rum Bar and lit that on fire. But that didn’t upset me. It wasn’t until I noticed the total emptiness where the Rum Bar used to be that I started screaming.

I woke up screaming.

Leave a Reply

