Dream #1,213

Dreamt that Yuko-hime had died and to distract myself I took a vacation to somewhere tropical. My hotel wasn’t on the beach, but it was within an easy walk. I met a blonde woman on the beach. We spent time exploring, talking, and holding hands. We parted with the promise to see each other the next day. She gave me a kiss on the check.

We’d explored so much of the area that I had a lot of trouble finding my way back to my hotel. It was late at night when I finally arrived and I crashed into the bed. In the morning, I awoke to check my phone. No messages. Thinking I’d call her is when I realized I didn’t have the woman’s phone number. In fact, I didn’t even know her name.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

