Dream #1,211

Dreamt that a man asked me to give him a silver baton back. “But it was a gift. You gave it to me.”

“But you don’t know how to use it, and if you’re not going to use it properly, you shouldn’t have it at all!” He tried to grab the baton out of hand.

He ended up chasing me around the yard for a bit, trying to get the baton from me while I tried to keep away from him. Eventually he pinned me against the fence and managed to get a hand on the baton, with both of us yelling the whole time. “Give me the baton!” “No, it was a gift!”

I fell on top of him and began elbowing him in the face as tears streamed down my cheeks.

I woke up crying.

Leave a Reply

