Dream #1,183

Dreamt a friend had a pet tiger. I knew it was as tame as tigers can get, but that just means it wouldn’t attack anyone unless it get very agitated. And it was very agitated. I tried to scratch its ears, but it kept shrugging me off. I tried scratching under its chin, too, and it me get close enough to start scratching its back. It seemed to shift from agitated to playful as it began nipping at me. I relaxed a little, thinking the crisis had passed. Then I felt its teeth puncture the skin on either side of my spine.

Leave a Reply

