Dream #1,178

Dreamt of making my way across a lake in northern Minnesota with a small group of people. Rick F. was piloting the boat in front of ours. I looked up to the sky and saw massive storm clouds rolling in. Small, white tornadoes were already reaching down towards the surface of the water. Rick’s boat was far enough ahead that he thought he could make it to safety. I knew my boat would not. So I quickly pulled up to shore and hid everyone under the arms of a large tree, using the overturned boat to create a shelter. I held the two children with me close and did my best to shield them and the two dogs with us with my own body.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

