Dream #1,167

Dreamt that I was attacked by a man using a sword and his three friends. The man didn’t bother to draw the sword from its ivory scabbard as he wanted to beat me to death. I managed to disarm him and, drawing the sword myself, quickly cut all four of them down. I ditched the sword and ran out of the warehouse, down the beach. Pausing a moment to swim in the ocean to clean off most of the blood. I entered a beach bar, looking for Daniel A. I knew he had the street skills to hide me from the rest of the gang, maybe even get me out of town. “Why do you want to get out of town?” he asked, “You’re actually safer here, if you stay and fight.” Convinced, I decide to wait in the bar while he disappears into the crowd.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

