Dream #1,162

Dreamt we were being overrun by giant spiders. And by “giant” I mean anywhere from dog-sized up to cow-sized. There were big spiders. I managed to hold them back by putting my weight on the storm door to the basement, holding them inside. That allowed other people to get some distance, but I knew I couldn’t hold them forever. I released the door and dove into the lake, where I swam to the bottom and found an air pocket in the midst of the turbulent water. I watched as spiders the size of row boats skimmed over the surface, but they couldn’t see me through the waves.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

