Dream #1,159

Dreamt of trying to clean out the basement, which had accumulated tons of dirt, some of which had hardened to stone. I managed to uncover the furnace, which used lava to generate heat. The lava tank had broken and I tried to scoop the lava up with a bucket, but there was too much lava. Then I dropped my bucket, which, instead of spilling outright, shrunk to the size of my thumbnail and bounced around, leaving small strings of lava behind, like melted cheese.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

