Dream #1,145

Dreamt I was attending a theatre presentation of some kind. As I found my seat I noticed that some of the audience from the earlier showing had left their dinners near their chairs. The usher informed me that I was welcome to eat any leftover food I found, but I declined. When my order arrived, the waiter asked if I’d like any…He couldn’t remember the word for mustard…on my sandwich. I said, “Yes, just a–” as he squirted a bunch on “–little…” He apologized and used his finger to clean off most of the mustard before handing me my sandwich.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

