Dream #1,130

Dreamt a goddess had accumulated enough power that she was on the verge of taking control of the entire universe and being able to recreate it in her image. She’d already killed all living beings except for a handful of humans, including myself. All she needed to do to achieve her goal was to complete a manipulate a three number sets. As long as those sets were incomplete, there would always be a chance that someone could defeat her. I had a chance to rearrange the sets. If I succeeded, I’d have a chance to defeat her. If I failed, she would keep me alive in eternal torment as punishment. I managed to get the first two sets to 100%, but I ran out of numbers for the third at 97%. I focused my mind and tried to will the last number to change.

I woke up.

Leave a Reply

