Dream #1,125

Dreamt I was moving into my mother’s house on the lake. The whole family was staying with her, including my father and stepmother. Yuko-hime and I were set up in what used to be a storage room and it was still half full of unused stuff. As I started cleaning and rearranging things to make room for both my mother’s and our own furniture, I realized that the room would be quite spacious once I got it set up. As I worked, I discovered that the back corner was starting to rot and collapse. It would be years before it was dangerous, but it would need to be addressed. In the meantime, I pushed some metal scaffolding into the corner. It fit perfectly and would help strengthen that corner until it could be fixed.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

