Dream #1,099

Dreamt of noticing a strange distortion in my vision and traced it to a long, very thin, hair that had started growing out of the top of my cheek. It was fine enough that I couldn’t see it in the mirror, but when the sunlight caught it, then I could see it. I managed to get a good hold on it and pluck, which was painful. The hair was several inches long and I wondered how long it’d taken to grow and how I hadn’t noticed it before now. I also noticed that the root, which was large and vaguely grub-like, had come out with it. I hoped the hair wouldn’t grow back.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

