Dream #1,081

Dreamt of traveling across Europe with Yuko-hime and some other people. We may’ve been leading a college class. At one stop we found a shop that offered to type up your notes and bind them into a book. I took advantage of the opportunity to have all my tightly handwritten journals bound. When the book was done, the price was $40, which seemed a bit high to me. I didn’t have enough cash to cover it. Leaving my book on the counter, I went looking for Yuko-hime, who was nowhere to be found. I asked the woman behind the counter if there was a bank she nearby.”Maybe one is open in Galina?” she suggested, referring to a small town in Spain not far from where we were.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

