Dream #1,048

Dreamt I was sitting with my legs hanging off the edge of the deck, my toes in the sand. A literal river of small creatures were making their way across the beach and through the salt water. The creatures were of two types: the first had a crocodile’s body with a small, human like head full of sharp teeth; the second had a small, human body and the head of a cobra full of sharp teeth. One of the second type discovered my foot and decided to try and bite me. I quickly grabbed it and bashed its skull against the rocks. I worried a little about anyone swimming nearby and they’d surely be devoured.

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

