Dream #1,036

Dreamt that Yuko-hime and I were moving from our apartment. The driveway of our new home was dark gray slate and the vegetation was lush. Yuko-hime kept asking me about the new garden she wanted to plant. “What do you think of this sort of bush here? Or this sort of vine here?” she kept asking. I had no idea what any of the different plants were.

“Honestly, Love,” I finally said, “I really have no opinion at all. I’m happy with whatever you want to plant.”

This entry was posted in Dreams.

Leave a Reply

